We are specialized in solutions and products to support job-, process- and product costing for manufacturing processes. What makes us unique is our combination of consulting, our award-winning software OPLYSIS® and our great expertise in material and production technologies. This puts us in a position to not only advise you expertly but also to modify your production machines or even develop completely new production lines for you.

Conbility

CONBILITY® GmbH is an award winning spin-off of RWTH Aachen University, Europe´s leading Excellence University in the field of production technology. Our founders are highly respected experts in the fields of material development and production systems.

Aachen Pool of Ingenuity

CONBILITY® is located in Aachen, Germany, at the border triangle of Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands. We´re using our strong network at the RWTH Campus, which is one of the biggest research landscapes in Europe for enterprises and research institutions. Here, 260 research institutes and more than 4,500 scientists develop the most advanced materials and production methods on over 800,000 m2.
The close connection and involvement in research and development projects guarantees continuous improvement of our products and to offer a wide range of services.

Our core-cooperation partner is the Aachen Center for integrative lightweight production (AZL). AZL is specialized in the development and analysis of full-scale production chains for lightweight products. OPLYSIS® has been developed in close cooperation with AZL on basis of a joint-partner-project with 34 industrial partners (including Henkel, Siemens, Toyota, ThyssenKrupp). We call this excellency right on our doorstep our Aachen Pool of Ingenuity.

Vision

The world needs good ideas. The more, the better. Unfortunately, having a good idea is just not enough. You also have to be able to realize it. That is what we are there for. With high class consulting, sophisticated software and our extensive production knowhow, we want to make sure, that the world’s best ideas don’t just stay ideas, but become economically producible.

Mission

With our Ideas to Production approach, we help producing companies to make the right decisions faster and more qualified and to successfully realize their ideas.

References:

Wir sind auf Lösungen und Produkte aus dem Bereich der Prozess- und Produktkostenrechnung sowie Job Costing für Verarbeitungsprozesse spezialisiert. Einzigartig macht uns aber unsere Kombination aus erstklassigem Consulting, unserer Software OPLYSIS® und unserer großen Expertise rund um Werkstoffe und Produktionstechnologien. Denn dadurch sind wir nicht nur in der Lage, Sie kompetent zu beraten, sondern können sogar Ihre Produktionsmaschinen modifizieren oder neu entwickeln.

Conbility

CONBILITY® ist ein mehrfach ausgezeichnetes Spin-Off der RWTH Aachen, Europas führender Exzellenzuniversität im Bereich der Produktionstechnik. Unsere Gründer sind ausgewiesene Experten aus den Bereichen Werkstoffentwicklung und Produktionssystemen.

Aachen Pool of Ingenuity

CONBILITY® hat seinen Sitz in Aachen, am Dreiländereck von Deutschland, Belgien und der Niederlande. Hier nutzen wir unser starkes Netzwerk am RWTH Campus, einer der größten Forschungslandschaften in Europa für Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen. 260 Forschungsinstitute und über 4.500 Wissenschaftler entwickeln hier auf über 800.000 m2 modernste Werkstoffe und Produktionsmethoden.

Durch die enge Verbindung und Beteiligung an Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten erreichen wie so eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte und ein breit aufgestelltes Dienstleistungsangebot.

Besonders eng arbeiten wir mit dem Aachener Zentrum für integrativen Leichtbau (AZL) zusammen. Das AZL ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Analyse von Serienproduktionsketten für Leichtbauprodukte. So wurde z.B. OPLYSIS® in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem AZL auf Basis eines Gemeinschaftsprojektes mit 34 Industriepartnern (u.a. Henkel, Siemens, Toyota, ThyssenKrupp) entwickelt.

Vision

Die Welt braucht gute Ideen. Je mehr davon, desto besser. Leider reicht es aber nicht, einfach nur eine gute Idee zu haben – man muss sie auch realisieren können. Genau dafür sind wir da. Mit erstklassigem Consulting, ausgereifter Software und unserem Produktionsknowhow wollen wir dabei helfen, dass die besten Ideen der Welt nicht nur Ideen bleiben, sondern wirtschaftlich produzierbar werden.

Mission

Mit unserem Idea to Production Ansatz helfen wir produzierenden Unternehmen, richtige Entscheidungen qualifizierter und schneller zu treffen und Ideen erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Referenzen: